This joke was nominated for best joke of the year.

This joke was nominated for best joke of the year.
>  
>      A Russian arrives in New York City as a new immigrant to the United
>      States. He stops the first person he sees walking down the street and
>      says, "Thank you Mr. American for letting me into this country, giving
>      me housing, food stamps, free medical care, and a free education!"
>  
>      The passerby says, "You are mistaken, I am a Mexican.."
>  
>      The man goes on and encounters another passerby. "Thank you for having
>      such a beautiful country here in America."
>      The person says, "I not American, I Vietnamese."
>  
>      The new arrival walks farther, and the next person he sees he stops,
>      shakes his hand, and says, "Thank you for wonderful America!"
>      That person puts up his hand and says, "I am from Middle East. I am
>      not American."
>  
>      He finally sees a nice lady and asks, "Are you an American?"
>      She says, "No, I am from Africa."
>      Puzzled, he asks her, "Where are all the Americans?"
>      The African lady checks her watch and says, "Probably at work."
>  
>  
>  
>      IF YOU DON'T PASS THIS ON TO YOUR FRIENDS, TOMORROW AT 11:30 AM YOU
>      WILL RECEIVE THREE ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS ABSOLUTELY FREE.

« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband